EXCELLENCE

BUILDING THE FOUNDATION OF YOU

THE BEST STARTING PLACE

FOR A MAN IN PURSUIT OF HIS GREATEST EXPRESSION 

BE THE BEST

$60/Monthly or
$500 Yearly (3 Months Free & Save $160)

EXCELLENCE

BUILDING THE FOUNDATION OF YOU

THE BEST STARTING PLACE

FOR A MAN IN PURSUIT OF HIS GREATEST EXPRESSION 

BE THE BEST

$60/Monthly or
$500 Yearly (3 Months Free & Save $160)

A MAN ON FIRE

There is no better starting place for a man ready to start living a life of excellence.

The Excellence Membership is for total transformation of self.  The mind, body, sex & relationships all balanced by the heart.  We made this for you to live as the complete man. 

What makes this course so special is the massive platform of learning.  You will literally have some of the most powerful courses we have created throughout the years at your fingertips.
In addition to that, there is a Sunday Group call to work directly with all of our coaches and alumni for hours on end.  If you have 30 mins on a Sunday afternoon, our 5 plus hour call will surely be able to accomodate you.   You’ll just have to experience it to understand its power.

THE VAULT

 

An endless resource for the total man.
Literally every question you have had on Men’s Development is answered within the Vault.

3 WEEKLY MEMBERS’ CALLS

We promise this will be the highlight of your week.  The MD Members’ calls are stacked with some of the best coaches and alumni.

Customized Community Coaching

COMMUNITY

For the past 10 years we have cultivated a community of Men of Excellence.  

24 Hours a day tap into your own personal Support System.

HERE’S WHAT YOU GET

THE VAULT

This is a Massive Video Library of Courses, Material & Content that will shape you into a man of excellence.

DATING

  • Instant Connection eCourse
    4 Part Videos Series on Starting a Conversation and Making a Connection within minutes of meeting someone
  • Formula 69
    9 Part Video Series focused on Meeting Women, Building Rapport, Dating and Getting Sexual
  • TSL Online 2 Week Trial
    The first 2 weeks (full service) of the best Social Dynamics Program in the world.  There are about 15 hours of coaching calls included in this.  This is run 3 times a year.

 

LIFE

  • Authenticity Challenge
    7 Part Video Course on finding your true core 
  • Purpose Challenge 
    7 Part Video Course focusing on the Purpose, Meaning & Drive of Excellence

 

HEALTH

  • 30 Day Challenge
    How I gained 7lbs of Muscle & Lost 10lbs of fat in 30 days.
    Complete Program for Diet & Weight Training
  • Body Weight Challenge
    No Equipment Necessary,
    How to start Strength Training

MENTALITY

  • Meditation Getting Started Building the life skill of calming the mind and mastering the self.
  • WIM HOF METHOD
    A Journal into the Breathing & Cold Therapy of the Wim Hof Method.  Boost your immunity, inner strength & body awareness.

 

MARTIAL ARTS

Plus a Massive PDF, Audio & Webinar Library

3 MEMBERS’ CALLS 

When members are asked what has been the most powerful part of their journey they always say –

1) The Identity PDF
2) The Members’ Calls

The missing link in most men’s journey is the lack of personalized and custom coaching.  Once a week you are invited to a live Q&A call where you can work directly with Steve Mayeda and the international alumni of MD Members.  Have every single aspect of your growth analyzed workshopped, and a map of success given to you on a weekly basis.

The Coaching you’ll recieve is easily some of the best you will ever recieve and it happens every week.

The call usually runs anywhere from 5-7 hours making it easy to attend in any time zone.  You’re welcome to attend at any time you like as well as log off whenever you like.

CALL 1 – Membership Call – 6 to 14 hours
Sunday/Mon (Check Timezone)

USA – 1 PM (EST), 12 PM (CST), 10 AM (PST) – Sunday
Sao Paulo – 4 PM (GMT-2) – Sunday
UK – 6 PM (GMT) – Sunday
Europe – 7 PM (GMT+1) – Sunday
Cape Town – 8 PM (GMT+2) – Sunday
China – 2 AM (GMT+8) – Monday
Malaysia – 2 AM (GMT+8) – Monday
Seoul – 3 AM (GMT+9) – Monday
Sydney – 5 AM (GMT+11) – Monday

CALL 2 – Fundamentals Call – 90mins
Wed/Thurs (Check Timezone)

USA – 10:30 PM (EST), 9:30 PM (CST), 7:30 PM (PST) – Wednesday
Rio De Janeiro -1:30 AM (GMT-2) – Thursday
UK – 3:30 AM (GMT) – Thursday
Europe – 4:30 AM (GMT+1) – Thursday
Cape Town – 5:30 AM (GMT+2) – Thursday
Dubai – 7:30 AM (GMT+4) – Thursday
China – 11:30 AM (GMT+8) – Thursday
Kuala Lumpur – 11:30 AM (GMT+8) – Thursday
Sydney – 2:30 PM (GMT+11) – Thursday

CALL 3 – Sex & Relationships 
Invite Only
Must have one of these requirements extensive relationship experience, currently in a relationships, suffer from sexual dysfunction or addiction or be sexually active. 
Thursdays 
8pm EST

THE COMMUNITY 

YOUR 24 HOUR PERSONAL SUPPORT SYSTEM

THE MD EXCELLENCE FACEBOOK GROUP

Totally Private, nearly instant feedback & massive growth.

This is what guarantees your success. Steve Mayeda and the Memebrship Alumni are on our board daily if not hourly.

We have always been a community first, and a business second. For 10 years TSL has built up a massive group of men that are as dedicated to themselves as to the group in achieving personal excellence.

 

No matter where you are in the world, what hour it is post up the bumps on the road or achievements in your journey and you will immediately get feedback from experienced members.  It might be a written comments, a private message or perhaps they will make you a personal video.

THE COMMUNITY 

YOUR 24 HOUR PERSONAL SUPPORT SYSTEM

THE MD EXCELLENCE FACEBOOK GROUP

Totally Private, nearly instant feedback & massive growth.

This is what guarantees your success. Steve Mayeda and the Memebrship Alumni are on our board daily if not hourly.

We have always been a community first, and a business second. For 10 years TSL has built up a massive group of men that are as dedicated to themselves as to the group in achieving personal excellence.

 

No matter where you are in the world, what hour it is post up the bumps on the road or achievements in your journey and you will immediately get feedback from experienced members.  It might be a written comments, a private message or perhaps they will make you a personal video.

LIVE EXCELLENCE

The Excellence Program was designed give you every possible tool to achieve success in every area of your life. 

Direct Coaching
All the Courses Necessary to Get There
The Community to make failure impossible

You will rise to a level of life that you once thought unimaginable.

Rise to Excellence

LIVE EXCELLENCE

$60 Monthly
$500 Yearly  (3 Months Free – Save $160)

START HERE

LIVE EXCELLENCE

The Excellence Program was designed for total success. 

Direct Coaching
All the Courses Necessary to Get There
The Community to make failure impossible

You will rise to a level of life that you once thought unimaginable.

Rise to Excellence

LIVE EXCELLENCE

$60 Monthly
$500 Yearly  (3 Months Free – Save $160)

START HERE