TSL Online

NEXT COURSE BEGINS SEPT 2, 2017

BE THE MAN YOU WERE BORN TO BE

The Most Effective Online Course for Dating & Sex

BE SOCIAL |  BE SEXUAL | LIVE IN EXCELLENCE

GET STARTED

SIGN UP FOR TSL ONLINE 
Next Course Begins Sept 2, 2017

GO

IS TSL ONLINE RIGHT FOR YOU?

Since 2009 we have built a massive community of men who have transformed their lives at the core.
Here are the most prominent issues we come across with the best description of how those are solved ling term.  Everyone is different, but more than likely we have experience in what you’re looking for.

  • SOCIAL ANXIETY : If you have crippling Social Anxiety and thinking about talking to a stranger sends you into a panic with your heart beating and palms sweating, TSL Online will solve this issue for you.
  • SEXUAL PERFORMANCE ISSUES : Whether you’re having sexual anxiety, erectile dysfunction, porn addiction or don’t feel confident at pleasing women this course will solve your problem.
  • RECOVERING PUA : If you’re a Recovering PUA and have tried everything else out there and it either didn’t work, they ripped you off, felt imature and incongruent, gave you results but left you feeling empty TSL Online will prove that having a great social and sexual life is very possible while being your best self.
  • DON’T HAVE CONTROL OF WHO YOU DATE : If you simply have Women Choose You never truly ‘getting what you have always wanted in sex and relalationships’.  TSL Online will easily get you to where you need to be with meeting the right women and building the relationships you want.
  • IN A RELATIONSHIP : If you’re married or in a relationship and want connect more sexual in your relationship, or perhaps you’re struggling wiht monogamy, polyamoury or any form of relationship TSL Online will give you a solid sense of confidence and fulfillemnt in your relationship.
  • DIVORCED : If you’ve recently gone thorugh a divorce and don’t know where to start.  Not only will TSL Online give you a starting place but offer you the support system and guidance necessary to live as your best possible self.
  • OLDER MAN DATING YOUNGER WOMEN : If you’re over 40 to 60 and you want to date women 20-30 years younger than you we have a solid community of men who have been doing this for years.  This is the perfect course for you.
  • IF YOU WANT TO HAVE MORE SEX : If you want to have more sex, the best sex of your life and totally please women at any age, that is what TSL Online has done best for years.

TSL Online will get the consitent result of you connecting more deeply with all the people in your life, gaining sexual confidence and living a great life.

TSL Online Comes in
FULL SERVICE & VIRTUAL

TSL Online Full Service

SEE STARTING DATES
The most successful recommended path.

14 Week Program (Weekly Video & PDF Courses)
Non-stop Personal Coaching (15-20 hours of call slots available for you a week)
Top Secret Facebook Group
Steve Mayeda & Alumni Personally Help You every Step of the Way on your Journey
1 Year Memebrship in Alumni Program after you complete the course

Get the Results of Get Social, Make Connections, Live as a Sexual Man

$2000 $1797 ($200 Off until Sunday Aug 15, 2017) 

Or 3 Payments of $750  $620 (Sale Ends Sunday Aug 15)

TSL Online Virtual

START ANYTIME
This is the course designed for the Self-motivated man.

14 Week Program (Weekly Video & PDF Courses)
Top Secret Facebook Group

You will have the full support virtually through the Facebook Group and also you get access to the Sunday Member’s Call where you can get some direct coaching.

Get the Results of Get Social, Make Connections, Live as a Sexual Man

$500
Single Payment

2 Options | What’s the Difference?

The 2 options have the exact same material, the same access to the 20 plus videos breaking down the weekly lessons.  The same PDFs but there are 2 simple differences.

Personal Coaching – The Full Service Membership has over 15-20 hours of personal coaching a week that is available to you.  We recommend being on at least 90 mins of those calls a week.  In the hundreds of men who have been through the course the number 1 factor in success was the personal coaching.  This is also why we recommend the Full Service Course.  The Virtual course has no personal coaching.

Alumni Program – 1 Full year of Personal Coaching.  After you have completed the course (a little over 3 months) you will be immediately entered into our Mastery Level Membership for 9 months.  This course focuses on Accountability, Sex & Relationships and Overall Life Mastery.  This is probably one of the most powerful coaching tools you can have with you.

THE BOTTOMLINE : IF YOU WANT TO LIVE A LIFE OF EXCELLENCE WHILE HAVING THE BEST SOCIAL LIFE, SEXUAL LIFE & LIFESTYLE THAT IS WHAT TSL ONLINE HAS PRODUCED SINCE 2009

TESTIMONIALS

CURRENT CALL SCHEDULE

For Full Service Program
You only need to attend 90 mins of calls a week

Call 1 – Weekly Content & Q&A – 120mins

Saturday/Sun (Check Timezone)

USA East Coast                 Sat at 10:00 am
USA Central                   Sat at 9:00 am 
USA Pacific                 Sat at 7:00 am
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil         Sat at 11:00 am
London, UK         Sat at 2:00 pm           
Europe                Sat at 3:00 pm
Cape Town, South Africa        Sat at 4:00 pm
Dubai, United Arab Emirates    Sat at 6:00 pm
Beijing, China                 Sat at 10:00 pm
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia         Sat at 10:00 pm
Seoul, South Korea             Sat at 11:00 pm 
Tokyo, Japan                   Sat at 11:00 pm
Hagåtña, Guam                  Sun at 12:00 midn
Sydney, Australia              Sun at 1:00 am

Call 2 – Membership Call – 5 to 14 hours

Sunday/Mon (Check Timezone)

USA  East Coast                Sun 1:00 pm
USA  Central                  Sun 12:00 noon
USA  Pacific                 Sun 10:00 am
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil         Sun 2:00 pm 
London, United Kingdom         Sun 5:00 pm
Europe               Sun 6:00 pm
Dubai, United Arab Emirates    Sun 9:00 pm
Cape Town, South Africa        Sun 7:00 pm
Beijing, China                 Mon 1:00 am
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia         Mon  1:00 am
Seoul, South Korea             Mon  2:00 am
Tokyo, Japan                   Mon 2:00 am
Hagåtña, Guam                  Mon  3:00
Sydney, Australia              Mon 4:00 am   

Call 3 – Workshopping Call – 90 minutes

Wed/Thurs (Check Timezone)

USA  East Coast                Wed 9:00 pm
USA  Central                  Wed 8:00pm
USA  Pacific                 Wed 6:00pm
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil         Wed at 10:00 pm
London, United Kingdom         Thu at 1:00 am
Europe               Thu at 2:00 am
Cape Town, South Africa        Thu at 3:00 am
Dubai, United Arab Emirates    Thu at 5:00 am
Beijing, China                 Thu at 9:00 am
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia         Thu at 9:00 am
Seoul, South Korea             Thu at 10:00 am
Tokyo, Japan                   Thu at 10:00 am
Hagåtña, Guam                  Thu at 11:00 am
Sydney, Australia              Thu at 12:00 noon

CALL 4 – Fundamentals CALL

Wed/Thurs (Check Timezone)

USA East Coast                 Sat at 10:30 pm
USA Central                   Sat at 9:030 pm  
USA Pacific                 Sat at 7:30 pm
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil         Wed  at 11:30 pm
London, United Kingdom         Thu  at 2:30 am
Europe                Thu  at 3:30 am
Cape Town, South Africa        Thu  at 4:30 am
Dubai, United Arab Emirates    Thu  at 6:30 am
Beijing, China                 Thu  at 10:30 am
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia         Thu  at 10:30 am
Seoul, South Korea             Thu  at 11:30 am
Tokyo, Japan                   Thu  at 11:30 am
Hagåtña, Guam                  Thu  at 12:30 pm
Sydney, Australia              Thu at 1:30 pm

TSL ONLINE
THE PROMISE

YOU WILL GET THE RESULTS OF 

• SOCIAL EXCELLENCE
• SEXUAL MASTERY
• LIVE AS THE MAN YOU WERE BORN TO BE

GET STARTED

SIGN UP FOR TSL ONLINE 

NEXT COURSE BEGINS SEPT 2, 2017

GO

GET STARTED

SIGN UP FOR TSL ONLINE 

GO

It doesn’t matter who you are, what your background is this is the most effective online program for Social Dynamics, Sexual Mastery, Relationship Health and Lifestyle Fulfillment.

TSL Online is a completely different form of learning and yeilds a consitent result of men masting their social life, connecting at the deepest levels with women and living a fulfilling Sexual Life.

If you work this program you will get these exact results.

Why?

Because that is what the course has done over and over again for thousands of men.